8 mental health tips in quarantine

Are you bored? Tired being locked down? Do you feel like a prisoner in your own home? That makes two of us.

On some days, quarantine makes me feel like I’m going crazy. I’m anxious, restless, jittery, with no outlet to vent my emotions.

While we’re taking care of my physical health, it’s easy to forget that we need to nurture our mental health, too. As we stay safe, we must also stay sane (or at least, try our very best to).

Here are 8 mental health tips to keep our minds healthy in quarantine.

This infographic is free to download in PDF. Share it with your family, friends, and loved ones to help them navigate their daily struggles in quarantine.

icon by iconixar

One thought on “8 mental health tips in quarantine

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started